Organique Proffessional Store
locator
Search:
pl en


Polska
Białystok
C.H. Alfa

ul. Świętojańska 15
15-277 Białystok
(Poziom 1)
tel. 512-413-444
alfa.bialystok@organique.pl

Bielsko-Biała
G.H. Sfera II

ul. Mostowa 2
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
(Poziom 0)
tel. 796-135-611
sfera.bielskobiala@organique.pl

Bydgoszcz
Focus Mall

Jagiellońska 39-47
85-697 Bydgoszcz
(Poziom 0)
tel. 668-963-576
focus.bydgoszcz@organique.pl

Gdańsk
C.H. Madison

ul. Rajska 10
80-850 Gdańsk
(Poziom 0)
tel. 604-785-657
madison.gdansk@organique.pl

Gdynia
Centrum Riviera

Kazimierza Górskiego 2
81-304 Gdynia
(Poziom 0)
tel. 797-301-126
riviera@organique.pl

CH Batory

ul. 10-lutego 11
81-366 Gdynia
(Poziom 0)
tel. 730-003-029
batory.gdynia@organique.pl

Gorzów Wielkopolski

ul. Władysława Łokietka 7
66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski
novapark.gorzow@organique.pl

Grudziądz
C.H. Alfa

Chełmińska 4
86-300 Grudziądz
(Poziom 0)
tel. 501-619-724
alfa.grudziadz@organique.pl

Katowice
3 Stawy

CH 3 Stawy
(Poziom 0)
ul. Pułaskiego 60
40-289 Katowice
3stawy.katowice@organique.pl

Silesia City Center

Silesia City Center
(poziom 0)
Chorzowska 107
40-101 Katowice
tel. 783-955-827
silesia.katowice@organique.pl

Kielce
G.H. Echo

ul. Świętokrzyska 20
25-406 Kielce
(Poziom -1)
tel. 511-949-501
echo.kielce@organique.pl

Galeria Korona

ul. Warszawska 26
25-312 Kielce
(Poziom -1)
tel. 511-949-501
korona.kielce@organique.pl

Koszalin
C.H. Atrium Koszalin

ul. Paderewskiego 1
75-736 Koszalin
tel. 512-604-213
atrium.koszalin@organique.pl

Kraków
Bonarka City Center

ul. Henryka Kamieńskiego 11
30-644 Kraków
(Poziom 0)
bonarka.krakow@organique.pl

Galeria Bronowice

ul. Stawowa 61
31-346 Kraków
(Poziom 0)
tel. 883 829 999
bronowice.krakow@organique.pl

Galeria Kazimierz

ul. Podgórska 34
31-536 Kraków
(Poziom 0)
tel. 12/430-66-48
galeria.kazimierz@organique.pl

Park Handlowy Zakopianka

Zakopiańska 62
Kraków
(poziom 0)
tel. 512-014-960
zakopianka.krakow@organique.pl

Lublin
CHR Lublin Plaza

Lipowa 13
20-024 Lublin
(Poziom 0)
tel. 668-000-462
plaza.lublin@organique.pl

Galeria Olimp IV

ul. Spółdzielczości Pracy 30/32
20-147 Lublin
(Poziom 1)
tel. 512-014-962
olimp.lublin@organique.pl

Łomianki
C.H. Łomianki

ul. Brukowa 25
05-092 Łomianki
auchan.lomianki@organique.pl

Łódź
Manufaktura

ul. J. Karskiego 5
91-071 Łódź
(Poziom 0)
tel. 602-277-334
manufaktura.lodz@organique.pl

Port Łódź

ul. Pabianicka 245
93-457 Łódź
(Poziom 0)
tel. 883-320-451
port.lodz@organique.pl

Olsztyn
Aura Centrum

al. Piłsudskiego 16
10-576 Olsztyn
(poziom 2)
tel. 512-413-432
aura.olsztyn@organique.pl

Galeria Warmińska

ul. Tuwima 26
10-748 Olsztyn
(poziom 0)
tel. 535-365-351
galeria.warminska@organique.pl

Ostrołęka
Galeria Bursztynowa (Poziom 0)

ul. Gen. Armii A. Gorbatowa 28
bursztynowa.ostroleka@organique.pl

Poznań
City Center

ul. Stanisława Matyi 2
61-586 Poznań
tel. 533-650-737
poznan.city@organique.pl

King Cross Marcelin

ul. Bukowska 156
60-198 Poznań
tel. 609-770-556
kingcross.poznan@organique.pl

Puławy
Puławy Galeria Zielona

ul. Lubelska 2
24-100 Puławy
(poziom 0)
tel. 504-228-938
zielona.pulawy@organique.pl

Radom
Galeria Słoneczna

ul. Bolesława Chrobrego 1
26-600 Radom
(Poziom 0)
tel. 791-139-367
sloneczna.radom@organique.pl

Rumia
Galeria Rumia

ul. Sobieskiego 11 A
84-230 Rumia
(Poziom 0)
tel. 58/771-07-39
galeria.rumia@organique.pl

Rybnik
C.H. Focus Mall

ul. B. Chrobrego 1
44-200 Rybnik
(Poziom 1)
tel. 730-846-445
focus.rybnik@organique.pl

Rzeszów
Galeria Rzeszów

Al. Piłsudskiego 44
35-001 Rzeszów
(Poziom -1)
galeria.rzeszów@organique.pl

Siedlce
Galeria Siedlce

ul. Józefa Piłsudskiego 74
08-110 Siedlce
(Poziom 0)

galeria.siedlce@organique.pl

Szczawno-Zdrój
Szczawno-Zdrój

ul. Kościuszki 2
58-310 Szczawno-Zdrój
tel. 531 495 458
szczawnozdroj@organique.pl

Szczecin
Galeria Kaskada

Aleja Niepodległości 36
70-404 Szczecin
(Poziom -1)
tel. 883-320-450
kaskada@organique.pl

Tarnowskie Góry
Tarnowskie Góry

ul. Piłsudskiego 6/11
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
tel. 507-023-179
tarnowskiegory@organique.pl

Toruń
C.H. Copernicus

Żółkiewskiego 15
87-100 Toruń
(Poziom 0)
tel. 660-488-118
copernicus.torun@organique.pl

Toruń Plaza

ul. Broniewskiego 90
87-100 Toruń
(Poziom 0)
tel. 660-488-118
plaza.torun@organique.pl

Warszawa
C.H. Atrium Promenada

Ostrobramska 75 C
04-175 Warszawa
(Poziom 1)
tel. 22/611-39-52
promenada.warszawa@organique.pl

C.H. Wola Park

ul. Górczewska 124
01-460 Warszawa
(Poziom 0)
tel. 882-919-062
wolapark.warszawa@organique.pl

CH Reduta

Al. Jerozolimskie 148
02-326 Warszawa
tel. 605-207-605
reduta.warszawa@organique.pl

Dworzec Centralny - Podziemia

Al. Jerozolimskie/Al. Jana Pawła II, Lokal 37
00-111 Warszawa
(Poziom -1)
tel. 668-000-464
dc.warszawa@organique.pl

Organique Kabaty

al. KEN 24 U5, Ursynów/Kabaty
02-796 Warszawa
tel. 665-269-558
warszawa.kabaty@organique.pl

Wejherowo
Wejherowo

ul. 12-go Marca 218
84-200 Wejherowo
tel. 667-005-515
wejherowo@organique.pl

Wrocław
ALEJA BIELANY

Wrocław Bielany /Kobierzyce Aleje
Czekoladowa 9
Bielany Poziom 0

C.H. RENOMA

ul. Świdnicka 40
50-029 Wrocław
(Poziom 2)
tel. 71/759-37-67
renoma.wroclaw@organique.pl

Factory

Graniczna 2
54-610 Wrocław
factory.wroclaw@organique.pl

G.H. MAGNOLIA PARK

ul. Legnicka 58
54-204 Wrocław
(Poziom 0)
tel. 883-320-452
magnoliapark@organique.pl

GALERIA DOMINIKAŃSKA

Plac Dominikański 3
50-001 Wrocław
(Poziom -1)
tel. 797-601-121
galeria.dominikanska@organique.pl

Zielona Góra
Galeria Focus Mall

ul. Wrocławska 17
65-427 Zielona Góra
(Poziom 1)
tel. 68/410-72-21
focus.zielonagora@organique.pl